Your MuseCube account will be active until you request for it to be cancelled. If you are an upgraded customer, you will be billed until you request to change your account or cancel it.
To remove your portfolio, send your username to email@example.com with your cancellation request. Additionally, we would like to know why you are leaving our service. We just use this information in an effort to improve the service for future users, and ensure that we are providing the best service possible.