WestVille Ventures / Ken Caldwell

gvbrown - Photographer
(Photographer Michigan, United States)

The following message was trapped by our filters. This is not a legitimate offer. If you get any messages of this kind, please report to abuse.


Hello! My name is Ken Caldwell. Am freelance modeling agent working for WestVille Ventures, based in the UK . I saw your profile and pictures while surfing the Internet on WWW.MUSCECUBE.COM . I appreciate them and I would like us to do some works together. I presently have good offer for you. I want to know if you are interested in modeling because I need pictures of a good looking MODEL who will be on the magazine cover of our company. Please let me know if you are interested in the deal. JOB DETAILS You have 12 different Beauty products to exhibit for the Magazine . TYPES OF CLOTHES Fashion wears and will be provided by us. JOB PERCENTAGE You will get a $1,000 for the first shot and after this you will be invited over to sign the contract proper in person. EXPECTATIONS you need to have good and attractive poses (start practicing) Basically this is all required of you,please get in touch with me if you will take the job and we can go from there and I will give you extra details. You stand a chance of making reasonable $1,000 from this deal to start, and even a noticeable fame. Let me know if you are interested in my offer and I would give you further details. Regards Ken Caldwell.

Posted at 01:28 PM on Aug 12, 2008
McGowanPhoto - Photographer
(Photographer Arizona, United States)

If you want to see how it all works, the federal government has set up a Web site. They call it fakechecks.org, but it's about all sorts of Internet scams.

Link: fake checks site
Posted at 10:13 AM on Sep 06, 2008

Newest Critique Image

Critique this image
Visit the Critique Gallery!
The critique gallery allows you to select images from your portfolio for review and comments by MuseCube members.

Latest Castings

Latest posts in the new Work Listings board

Christmas Shoot
(Seeking model)
Florida, United States

Double Exposure @15 denier.....an Editor...
(Seeking model)
New York, United States

Artful Nudes of Each Other
(Seeking photographer)
Massachusetts, United States

Models Wanted for "SILHOUETTES"...
(Seeking model)
New York, United States

Labia model
(Seeking model)
California, United States

A service of FlexArt, LLC.